Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH SPECIAL BENCH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 02 JULY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal

SPECIAL BENCH

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

NOTE: AFTER RISING OF HON'BLE BENCH - 1 & BENCH - 2

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 29
SERIAL 01 TO 29 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

- Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.
 - 2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_YzhhNGYzNWOtZDhhMS00ZWExLThjM2YtYmRhYWJjYWR_IMGI2%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 462 361 534 635 1 Passcode: it9je9Sq

Meeting ID: 462 361 534 635 1			Passcode: itajeasq			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 401 of 2025 and RA 21 of 2025 in OA 138 of 2019	Union of India and others	Sher Singh	KK Yogi CGC	None	A
2	MA 1165 of 2025, MA 380 of 2025 and RA 12 of 2025 in OA 1518 of 2023	Union of India and others	Harpal Singh	Mukesh Mehra CGC	None	А
3	MA 1109 of 2025 and MA 381 of 2025 and RA 13 of 2025 in OA 1885 of 2023	Union of India and others	Mohinder Singh	NC Nahata Sr PC	None	А
4	MA 924 of 2025 in MA 382 of 2025 and RA 14 of 2025 in OA 995 of 2024	Union of India and others	Parshotam Singh	Rubinia Sharma CGC	None	A
5	MA 1246 & MA 384 of 2025 and RA 15 of 2025 in OA 158 of 2023	Union of India and others	Gajjan Singh	Sandeep Gupta CGC	None	A
6	MA 385 of 2025 and RA 16 of 2025 in OA 1893 of 2022	Union of India and others	Ram Saran Singh	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	None	A

7	MA 925 of 2025 in MA 386 of 2025 and RA 17 of 2025 in OA 945 of 2023		Smt Resham Kaur	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	None	A
8	MA 1281 of 2025, MA 387 of 2025 and RA 18 of 2025 in OA 88 of 2023	Union of India and others	Davinder Singh	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	None	A
9	MA 1267,MA 388 of 2025 and RA 19 of 2025 in OA 164 of 2024	Union of India and others	Nitya Nand	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	None	A
10	MA 395 of 2025 and RA 20 of 2025 in OA 08 of 2024		Harbans Lal	Tuneet Walia, Sr PC	None	A
11	MA 1288 of 2025, MA 603 of 2025 and RA 46 of 2025 in OA 1532 of 2023	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sunayana Gupta CGC	None	A
12	MA 634 of 2025 and RA 49 of 2025 in OA 1013 of 2023		Balbir Singh	AK Jund Sr PC	None	А
13	MA 633 of 2025 and RA 48 of 2025 in OA 1538 of 2023		Sawan Singh	AK Jund Sr PC	0	A
14	MA 402 of 2025 and RA 22 of 2025 in OA 1865 of 2023		Basant Singh	PK Sharma Sr PC	None	А
15	MA 403 of 2025 and RA 23 of 2025 in OA 672 of 2023		Gurbaksh Singh	RK Syal CGC	None	А
16	MA 1270 of 2025, MA 404 of 2025 and RA 24 of 2025 in OA 585 of 2023	Union of India and others	Prem Singh	Rahul Verma CGC	None	A
17	MA 1269 of 2025, MA 405 of 2025 and RA 25 of 2025 in OA 860 of 2023	Union of India and others	Puran Singh	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	None	A
18	MA 1268 of 2025, MA 406 of 2025 and RA 26 of 2025 in OA 1547 of 2023	Union of India and others	Smt Suno Devi	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	None	A
19	MA 1279 of 2025,	Union of India and others	Umed Singh	Ashok Kanwal CGC	None	A

00	NA 4000 (0005)	hie die i	lw i · · · · · ·	N/ 11	N. I	Α
20		Union of India and	Mohinder Singh	Vaibhav	None	Α
		others		Parashar Sr PC		
	RA 28 of 2025 in OA					
	1628 of 2023					
21	MA 1271 of 2025,	Union of India and	Duli Chand	Vaibhav	None	Α
	MA 409 of 2025 and	others		Parashar Sr PC		
	RA 29 of 2025 in OA					
	450 of 2023					
22	MA 412 of 2025 and	Union of India and	Tejinder Pal	Varsha	None	Α
	RA 30 of 2025 in OA	others	Singh	Gahlawat, Sr PC		
	1593 of 2023					
23	MA 423 of 2025 and	Union of India and	Jai Prakash	Amit Sheoran Sr	None	Α
	RA 31 of 2025 in OA	others		PC		
	1203 of 2023					
24	MA 424 of 2025 and	Union of India and	Tarsem Lal	Amit Sheoran Sr	None	Α
	RA 32 of 2025 in OA	others		PC		
	184 of 2023					
25	MA 432 of 2025 and	Union of India and	Surinder Singh	NC Nahata Sr	None	Α
	RA 33 of 2025 in OA	others		PC		
	1597 of 2023					
26	MA 1123 of 2025 in	Union of India and	Uttam Chand	FS Virk, Sr PC	None	Α
	MA 433 of 2025 and	others				
	RA 34 of 2025 in OA					
	909 of 2023					
27	MA 448 of 2025 and	Union of India and	Smt Ratni Devi	Mukesh Mehra	None	Α
	RA 35 of 2025 in OA	others		CGC		
	204 of 2024					
28	MA 462 of 2025 and	Union of India and	Sukh Ram	RK Syal CGC	None	Α
	RA 37 of 2025 in OA	others				
	1427 of 2023					
29	MA 1278 of 2025,	Union of India and	Davinder Singh	Sangeeta Dubey	None	Α
	MA 471 of 2025 and	others		Sr PC		
	RA 38 of 2025 in OA					
	419 of 2023					

Section officer 01-Jul-25